Contact details

Health and Wellbeing Board

Councillor David Brake (Chairman)

"Sherwood House"
29 Robin Hood Lane
Walderslade, Chatham
Kent
ME5 9NS

01634 668649
07500 959610

Download Councillor David Brake contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Brake contact details as a CSV file

david.brake@medway.gov.uk

Councillor Howard Doe (Vice-Chairman)

The Warren, 21 Style Close
Rainham
Gillingham
Kent
ME8 9LS

01634 366419

Download Councillor Howard Doe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Howard Doe contact details as a CSV file

howard.doe@medway.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Etheridge

48 Watling Street
Strood
Rochester
Kent
ME2 3NY

01634 711003

Download Councillor Gary Etheridge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Etheridge contact details as a CSV file

strood48@gmail.com

Councillor Adrian Gulvin

30 Glamis Close
Chatham
Kent
ME5 7QQ

01634 670853

Download Councillor Adrian Gulvin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrian Gulvin contact details as a CSV file

adrian.gulvin@medway.gov.uk

Councillor Vince Maple

c/o PA to the Labour and Co-operative Group Leader
Medway Council, Gun Wharf, Dock Road
Chatham
Kent
ME4 4TR

01634 332396

Download Councillor Vince Maple contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vince Maple contact details as a CSV file

vince.maple@medway.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Potter

23 Ellison Way
Rainham
Kent
ME8 7PL

01634 566475

Download Councillor Martin Potter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Potter contact details as a CSV file

martin.potter@medway.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Tranter

51 St Margaret's Street
Rochester
Kent
ME1 1UG

07798 885332

Download Councillor Stuart Tranter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Tranter contact details as a CSV file

stuart-tranter@btconnect.com

Margaret Cane

(Address not supplied)

Lee-Anne Farach

(Address not supplied)

01634 332656

leeanne.farach@medway.gov.uk

Donna Marriott

(Address not supplied)

James Williams

(Address not supplied)

01634 334308

james.williams@medway.gov.uk

Jackie Brown

(Address not supplied)

01634 332363

jackie.brown@medway.gov.uk

Paul Bentley

(Address not supplied)

Martin Riley

(Address not supplied)

Dr Farnaaz Sharief, MBE

(Address not supplied)

Vacancy - NHS England

(Address not supplied)

Dr George Findlay (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

Dr Satvinder Lall (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

Rachel Jones (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

Vacancy - NHS England Substitute (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)