Meeting attendance

Tuesday, 5 December 2023 6.30pm, Children and Young People Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Venue:   St George's Centre, Pembroke Road, Chatham Maritime, Chatham ME4 4UH

Contact:    Stephanie Davis, Democratic Services Officer

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Joanne Howcroft-Scott (Lab) Chairperson Present
Councillor Lia Mandaracas (Lab) Vice-Chairperson Present
Councillor Damola Animashaun (Lab) Committee Member Absent
Councillor Smitha Campbell (Lab) Committee Member Present
Councillor Adrian Gulvin (Con) Committee Member Present
Councillor Paula Hamilton (Lab) Committee Member Apologies, sent representative Substituted by Councillor Marian Nestorov
Councillor Sharon Jackson (Lab) Committee Member Present
Councillor Mark Jones (Lab) Committee Member Present
Councillor Robbie Lammas (Con) Committee Member Apologies, sent representative Substituted by Councillor Andrew Lawrence
Councillor Michael Pearce (Ind) Committee Member Apologies
Councillor George Perfect (Con) Committee Member Present
Councillor Satinder Shokar (Lab) Committee Member Present
Councillor Wayne Spring (Con) Committee Member Present
Councillor Mrs Elizabeth Turpin (Con) Committee Member Present
Labour vacancy one Public Expected
Labour vacancy two Public Expected
Labour vacancy three Public Expected
Lenny Williams Non-elected, voting Present
Sharon Docherty Non-elected, voting Present
Georgina Bentaleb Non-elected, voting Present
Akinola Edun Non-elected, voting Absent
Victoria Aspin Non-elected, non-voting Present
Emma-Sue Willows Non-elected, non-voting Absent
MYC Chairman Non-elected, non-voting Absent
MYC Cabinet Member Non-elected, non-voting Present
Lisa Scarrott Non-elected, non-voting Absent
Carl Guerin-Hassett Non-elected, non-voting Absent
Keith Clear Substitute In attendance
Maria Beaney Officer In attendance
Kelly Cogger Officer In attendance
Steve Dickens Committee Co-ordinator In attendance
Katey Durkin Officer In attendance
James Harman Officer In attendance
Councillor Andrew Lawrence (Con) Substitute Present as substitute
Andy McNally-Johnson Officer In attendance
Councillor Marian Nestorov (Lab) Substitute Present as substitute
Michelle Pink Officer In attendance
Simon Plummer Officer In attendance
David Reynolds Officer In attendance
Sandy Weaver Officer In attendance