Meeting attendance

Thursday, 3 August 2023 6.30pm, Children and Young People Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Venue:   Meeting Room 9 - Level 3, Gun Wharf, Dock Road, Chatham ME4 4TR

Contact:    Stephanie Davis, Democratic Services Officer

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Joanne Howcroft-Scott (Lab) Chairperson Apologies, sent representative Substituted by Councillor Nina Gurung
Councillor Lia Mandaracas (Lab) Vice-Chairperson Present
Councillor Damola Animashaun (Lab) Committee Member Present
Councillor Smitha Campbell (Lab) Committee Member Present
Councillor Adrian Gulvin (Con) Committee Member Present
Councillor Paula Hamilton (Lab) Committee Member Apologies, sent representative Substituted by Councillor Eddie Peake
Councillor Sharon Jackson (Lab) Committee Member Present
Councillor Mark Jones (Lab) Committee Member Present
Councillor Robbie Lammas (Con) Committee Member Present
Councillor Michael Pearce (Ind) Committee Member Apologies
Councillor George Perfect (Con) Committee Member Present
Councillor Satinder Shokar (Lab) Committee Member Present
Councillor Wayne Spring (Con) Committee Member Apologies, sent representative Substituted by Councillor Kwashie Anang
Councillor Mrs Elizabeth Turpin (Con) Committee Member Present
Labour vacancy one Public Expected
Labour vacancy two Public Expected
Labour vacancy three Public Expected
Clive Mailing Non-elected, voting Apologies
Lenny Willams Non-elected, voting Present
Georgina Bentaleb Non-elected, voting Absent
Akinola Edun Non-elected, voting Absent
Victoria Aspin Non-elected, non-voting Present
Emma-Sue Willows Non-elected, non-voting Apologies
MYC Chairman Non-elected, non-voting Apologies
MYC Cabinet Member Non-elected, non-voting Present
Lisa Scarrott Non-elected, non-voting Present
Carl Guerin-Hassett Non-elected, non-voting Apologies
Aretha Banton Officer In attendance
Maria Beaney Officer In attendance
Stephanie Davis Committee Co-ordinator In attendance
Samuel Robinson Officer In attendance
Councillor Kwashie Anang (Con) Substitute Present as substitute
Councillor Nina Gurung (Lab) Substitute Present as substitute Substituted by
Councillor Eddie Peake (Lab) Substitute Present as substitute