Contact details

Business Support and Digital Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Habib Tejan (Chairperson)

Conservative Group Office
Gun Wharf
Dock Road
Chatham
ME4 4TR

01634 891046
07985 169598

Download Councillor Habib Tejan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Habib Tejan contact details as a CSV file

habib.tejan@medway.gov.uk

Councillor Gareth Myton (Vice-Chairperson)

c/o Labour and Co-operative Group Office
Gun Wharf, Dock Road
Chatham
Kent
ME4 4TR

07905 892005

Download Councillor Gareth Myton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gareth Myton contact details as a CSV file

gareth.myton@medway.gov.uk

Councillor Damola Animashaun

c/o Labour and Co-operative Group Office
Gun Wharf, Dock Road
Chatham
Kent
ME4 4TR

Download Councillor Damola Animashaun contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Damola Animashaun contact details as a CSV file

damola.animashaun@medway.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Bowen

c/o Labour and Co-operative Group Office
Gun Wharf, Dock Road,
Chatham
Kent
ME4 4TR

07812 004 096

Download Councillor Linda Bowen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Bowen contact details as a CSV file

linda.bowen@medway.gov.uk

Councillor Hazel Browne

22 Chester Road
Gillingham
Kent
ME7 4AF

01634 309602

Download Councillor Hazel Browne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hazel Browne contact details as a CSV file

hazel.browne@medway.gov.uk

Councillor George Crozer

Woodlands
Northwood Avenue
High Halstow
Kent
ME3 8SX

07711 432598

Download Councillor George Crozer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Crozer contact details as a CSV file

george.crozer@medway.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Hackwell

98 Long Catlis Road
Rainham
Kent
ME8 9TH

07477 636656

Download Councillor Gary Hackwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Hackwell contact details as a CSV file

gary.hackwell@medway.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Hubbard

94 Jersey Road
Strood
Rochester
Kent
ME2 3PD

07887 714757

Download Councillor Stephen Hubbard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Hubbard contact details as a CSV file

stephen.hubbard@medway.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Jones

c/o Labour and Co-operative Group Office
Gun Wharf, Dock Road
Chatham
Kent
ME4 4TR

07732 587092

Download Councillor Mark Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Jones contact details as a CSV file

markwilliam.jones@medway.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Joy

c/o Conservative Group Office,
Gun Wharf, Dock Road,
Chatham
Kent
ME4 4TR

01634714860
07485684231

Download Councillor Mark Joy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Joy contact details as a CSV file

mark.joy@medway.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Lawrence

308 Hempstead Road
Hempstead
Gillingham
ME7 3QH

Download Councillor Andrew Lawrence contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Lawrence contact details as a CSV file

andrew.lawrence@medway.gov.uk

Councillor Dan McDonald

13 Elmfield
Gillingham
Kent
ME8 6BW

07580 102024

Download Councillor Dan McDonald contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dan McDonald contact details as a CSV file

dan.mcdonald@medway.gov.uk

Councillor Louwella Prenter

c/o Labour and Co-operative Group Office
Gun Wharf, Dock Road
Chatham
Kent
ME 4TR

07867 585904

Download Councillor Louwella Prenter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Louwella Prenter contact details as a CSV file

louwella.prenter@medway.gov.uk

Councillor John Williams

49 Jarrett Avenue
Wainscott
Rochester
Kent
ME2 4NH

07804 596781

Download Councillor John Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Williams contact details as a CSV file

john.williams@medway.gov.uk