Contact details

Regeneration, Culture and Environment Overview And Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Tashi Bhutia (Vice-Chairman)

34 Maidstone Road
Chatham
ME4 6DG

07882 368919

Download Councillor Tashi Bhutia contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tashi Bhutia contact details as a CSV file

tashi.bhutia@medway.gov.uk

Councillor Hazel Browne

22 Chester Road
Gillingham
Kent
ME7 4AF

01634 309602

Download Councillor Hazel Browne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hazel Browne contact details as a CSV file

hazel.browne@medway.gov.uk

Councillor Kirstine Carr

68 Kingsway
Gillingham
Kent
ME7 3AU

01634 853366
07931 842328

Download Councillor Kirstine Carr contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kirstine Carr contact details as a CSV file

kirstine-carr@hotmail.co.uk

Councillor Simon Curry

c/o Medway Council
Gun Wharf
Dock Road
Chatham Kent
ME4 4TR

07804 511302

Download Councillor Simon Curry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Curry contact details as a CSV file

simoncurry03@gmail.com

Councillor Gary Etheridge (Chairman)

48 Watling Street
Strood
Rochester
Kent
ME2 3NY

01634 711003

Download Councillor Gary Etheridge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Etheridge contact details as a CSV file

medway48@yahoo.co.uk

Councillor Matt Fearn

27 The Street
Upper Halling
Rochester
ME2 1HT

07739 706432

Download Councillor Matt Fearn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matt Fearn contact details as a CSV file

matt_fearn@hotmail.com

Councillor Sylvia Griffin

12 Beaulieu Rise
Rochester
Kent
ME1 2PQ

01634 404139

Download Councillor Sylvia Griffin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sylvia Griffin contact details as a CSV file

sylvia_brian@btinternet.com

Councillor Tristan Osborne

c/o PA to the Labour Group Leader
Medway Council, Gun Wharf, Dock Road
Chatham
Kent
ME4 4TR

07793 204282

Download Councillor Tristan Osborne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tristan Osborne contact details as a CSV file

tris.osborne@gmail.com

Councillor Alex Paterson

c/o Medway Council
Gun Wharf
Dock Road
Chatham Kent
ME4 4TR

07801 286412

Download Councillor Alex Paterson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Paterson contact details as a CSV file

alex.paterson@medway.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Stamp

c/o Medway Labour Group Office,
Gun Wharf
Dock Road
Chatham
ME4 4TR

01634 579787
07736 327002

Download Councillor Andy Stamp contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Stamp contact details as a CSV file

andy.stamp@medway.gov.uk

Councillor Piers Thompson

6 Manor Road
Chatham
Kent
ME4 6AG

07869 565285

Download Councillor Piers Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Piers Thompson contact details as a CSV file

piers.thompson@medway.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Tranter

51 St Margaret's Street
Rochester
Kent
ME1 1UG

07798 885332

Download Councillor Stuart Tranter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Tranter contact details as a CSV file

stuart-tranter@btconnect.com

Councillor John Williams

49 Jarrett Avenue
Wainscott
Rochester
Kent
ME2 4NH

07804 596781

Download Councillor John Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Williams contact details as a CSV file

johnwilliams@freeavalon.co.uk