Contact details

Regeneration, Culture and Environment Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Alex Paterson (Chairperson)

c/o Medway Council
Gun Wharf
Dock Road
Chatham Kent
ME4 4TR

07801 286412

Download Councillor Alex Paterson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Paterson contact details as a CSV file

alex.paterson@medway.gov.uk

Councillor David Field (Vice-Chairperson)

c/o Labour and Co-operative Group Office
Gun Wharf, Dock Road
Chatham,
Kent
ME4 4TR

Download Councillor David Field contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Field contact details as a CSV file

david.field@medway.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Bowen

c/o Labour and Co-operative Group Office
Gun Wharf, Dock Road,
Chatham
Kent
ME4 4TR

07812 004 096

Download Councillor Linda Bowen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Bowen contact details as a CSV file

linda.bowen@medway.gov.uk

Councillor Esther Cook

c/o Labour and Co-operative Group Office
Gun Wharf, Dock Road,
Chatham
Kent
ME4 4TR

07405 650 271

Download Councillor Esther Cook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Esther Cook contact details as a CSV file

esther.cook@medway.gov.uk

Councillor Howard Doe

The Warren, 21 Style Close
Rainham
Gillingham
Kent
ME8 9LS

01634 366419

Download Councillor Howard Doe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Howard Doe contact details as a CSV file

howard.doe@medway.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Etheridge

48 Watling Street
Strood
Rochester
Kent
ME2 3NY

01634 711003

Download Councillor Gary Etheridge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Etheridge contact details as a CSV file

strood48@gmail.com

Councillor Matt Fearn

27 The Street
Upper Halling
Rochester
ME2 1HT

07739 706432

Download Councillor Matt Fearn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matt Fearn contact details as a CSV file

matt.fearn@medway.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Filmer

Bridgewater House
Parbrook Road
High Halstow, Rochester
ME3 8QG

01634 254196

Download Councillor Phil Filmer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Filmer contact details as a CSV file

phil.filmer@medway.gov.uk

Councillor Paula Hamilton

c/o Labour and Co-operative Group Office
Gun Wharf, Dock Road
Chatham
Kent
ME4 4TR

01634 316328
07708 013202

Download Councillor Paula Hamilton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paula Hamilton contact details as a CSV file

paula.hamilton@medway.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Hubbard

94 Jersey Road
Strood
Rochester
Kent
ME2 3PD

07887 714757

Download Councillor Stephen Hubbard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Hubbard contact details as a CSV file

stephen.hubbard@medway.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Hyne

37 Illustrious Close
Chatham
Kent
ME5 7RW

07756 269364

Download Councillor Alex Hyne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Hyne contact details as a CSV file

alex.hyne@medway.gov.uk

Councillor Marian Nestorov

C/o Labour Group Office, Gun Wharf,
Dock Road, Chatham
Kent
ME4 4TR

07939 543816

Download Councillor Marian Nestorov contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marian Nestorov contact details as a CSV file

marian.nestorov@medway.gov.uk

Councillor Eddie Peake

c/o Labour and Co-operative Group Office
GunWharf, Dock Road
Chatham
Kent
ME4 4TR

07806 823 296

Download Councillor Eddie Peake contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eddie Peake contact details as a CSV file

eddie.peake@medway.gov.uk

Councillor Ron Sands

18 Gudgeon Crescent
Hoo
Rochester
ME3 9FR

07784 103447

Download Councillor Ron Sands contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ron Sands contact details as a CSV file

ron.sands@medway.gov.uk