Contact details

Planning Committee

Councillor Stephen Hubbard (Chairperson)

94 Jersey Road
Strood
Rochester
Kent
ME2 3PD

07887 714757

Download Councillor Stephen Hubbard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Hubbard contact details as a CSV file

stephen.hubbard@medway.gov.uk

Councillor Chrissy Stamp (Vice-Chairperson)

c/o Medway and Labour Co-operative Group Office
Gun Wharf
Dock Road, Chatham
ME4 4TR

07557 981138

Download Councillor Chrissy Stamp contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chrissy Stamp contact details as a CSV file

chrissy.stamp@medway.gov.uk

Councillor Kwashie Anang

c/o Conservative Group Office,
Gun Wharf, Dock Road,
Chatham
Kent
ME4 4TR

07443 915806

Download Councillor Kwashie Anang contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kwashie Anang contact details as a CSV file

kwashie.anang@medway.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Barrett

54 Middleton Close
Rainham
Kent
ME8 9LR

07850 366508

Download Councillor Roger Barrett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Barrett contact details as a CSV file

roger.barrett@medway.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Bowen

c/o Labour and Co-operative Group Office
Gun Wharf, Dock Road,
Chatham
Kent
ME4 4TR

07812 004 096

Download Councillor Linda Bowen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Bowen contact details as a CSV file

linda.bowen@medway.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Etheridge

48 Watling Street
Strood
Rochester
Kent
ME2 3NY

01634 711003

Download Councillor Gary Etheridge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Etheridge contact details as a CSV file

strood48@gmail.com

Councillor David Field

c/o Labour and Co-operative Group Office
Gun Wharf, Dock Road
Chatham,
Kent
ME4 4TR

Download Councillor David Field contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Field contact details as a CSV file

david.field@medway.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Gilbourne

c/o Conservative Group Office
Gun Wharf, Dock Road
Chatham
Kent
ME4 4TR

Download Councillor Jim Gilbourne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Gilbourne contact details as a CSV file

jim.gilbourne@medway.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian Gulvin

30 Glamis Close
Chatham
Kent
ME5 7QQ

01634 670853

Download Councillor Adrian Gulvin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrian Gulvin contact details as a CSV file

adrian.gulvin@medway.gov.uk

Councillor Douglas Hamandishe

c/o Medway and Labour Co-operative Group Office
Gun Wharf
Dock Road
Chatham
ME4 4TR

0788 6873055

Download Councillor Douglas Hamandishe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Douglas Hamandishe contact details as a CSV file

Douglas.Hamandishe@medway.gov.uk

Councillor Joanne Howcroft-Scott

c/o Labour and Co-operative Group Office
Gun Wharf, Dock Road
Chatham
Kent
ME4 4TR

07913 849725

Download Councillor Joanne Howcroft-Scott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joanne Howcroft-Scott contact details as a CSV file

joanne.howcroftscott@medway.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Jones

c/o Labour and Co-operative Group Office
Gun Wharf, Dock Road
Chatham
Kent
ME4 4TR

07732 587092

Download Councillor Mark Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Jones contact details as a CSV file

markwilliam.jones@medway.gov.uk

Councillor Robbie Lammas

288 Lordswood Lane
Chatham
Kent
ME5 8JT

07952990364

Download Councillor Robbie Lammas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robbie Lammas contact details as a CSV file

robbie.lammas@medway.gov.uk

Councillor Marian Nestorov

C/o Labour Group Office, Gun Wharf,
Dock Road, Chatham
Kent
ME4 4TR

07939 543816

Download Councillor Marian Nestorov contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marian Nestorov contact details as a CSV file

marian.nestorov@medway.gov.uk

Councillor Eddie Peake

c/o Labour and Co-operative Group Office
GunWharf, Dock Road
Chatham
Kent
ME4 4TR

07806 823 296

Download Councillor Eddie Peake contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eddie Peake contact details as a CSV file

eddie.peake@medway.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Pearce

17 Grandsire Gardens
Hoo,
Hoo Peninsula, Rochester
Kent
ME3 9LH

07919 693095

Download Councillor Michael Pearce contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Pearce contact details as a CSV file

michael.pearce@medway.gov.uk