Contact details

Rural Liaison Committee

Councillor Roger Barrett

54 Middleton Close
Rainham
Kent
ME8 9LR

07850 366508

Download Councillor Roger Barrett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Barrett contact details as a CSV file

roger.barrett@medway.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Curry

c/o Medway Council
Gun Wharf
Dock Road
Chatham Kent
ME4 4TR

07804 511302

Download Councillor Simon Curry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Curry contact details as a CSV file

simoncurry03@gmail.com

Councillor Gary Etheridge

48 Watling Street
Strood
Rochester
Kent
ME2 3NY

01634 711003

Download Councillor Gary Etheridge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Etheridge contact details as a CSV file

medway48@yahoo.co.uk

Councillor Matt Fearn

27 The Street
Upper Halling
Rochester
ME2 1HT

07739 706432

Download Councillor Matt Fearn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matt Fearn contact details as a CSV file

matt_fearn@hotmail.com

Councillor Gary Hackwell

98 Long Catlis Road
Rainham
Kent
ME8 9TH

07477 636656

Download Councillor Gary Hackwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Hackwell contact details as a CSV file

gary.hackwell@medway.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Hubbard

94 Jersey Road
Strood
Rochester
Kent
ME2 3PD

07887 714757

Download Councillor Stephen Hubbard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Hubbard contact details as a CSV file

stephenhubbard3@virginmedia.com

Councillor Clive Johnson

80 Moor Park Close
Rainham
Kent
ME8 8QT

01634 374976
07802 872592

Download Councillor Clive Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Johnson contact details as a CSV file

clive.johnson@medway.gov.uk

Councillor Mick Pendergast

The Nags Head
High Street
Lower Stoke
Rochester
ME3 9RA

01634 271023
07931 002567

Download Councillor Mick Pendergast contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mick Pendergast contact details as a CSV file

mick.pendergast@aol.com

Councillor Ron Sands

18 Gudgeon Crescent
Hoo
Rochester
ME3 9FR

07784 103447

Download Councillor Ron Sands contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ron Sands contact details as a CSV file

ron.sands@medway.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Thorne

214 High St
Halling
Rochester
Kent
ME2 1BZ

07825 604994

Download Councillor Richard Thorne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Thorne contact details as a CSV file

richard.thorne@medway.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Elizabeth Turpin

30 Purbeck Road
Chatham
Kent
ME4 6ED

01634 305680
07954 401825

Download Councillor Mrs Elizabeth Turpin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Elizabeth Turpin contact details as a CSV file

elizabeth.turpin@medway.gov.uk

Councillor John Williams

49 Jarrett Avenue
Wainscott
Rochester
Kent
ME2 4NH

07804 596781

Download Councillor John Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Williams contact details as a CSV file

johnwilliams@freeavalon.co.uk