Contact details

Employment Matters Committee

Councillor Kirstine Carr

68 Kingsway
Gillingham
Kent
ME7 3AU

01634 853366
07931 842328

Download Councillor Kirstine Carr contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kirstine Carr contact details as a CSV file

kirstine-carr@hotmail.co.uk

Councillor Matt Fearn (Chairman)

27 The Street
Upper Halling
Rochester
ME2 1HT

07739 706432

Download Councillor Matt Fearn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matt Fearn contact details as a CSV file

matt_fearn@hotmail.com

Councillor Gary Hackwell

98 Long Catlis Road
Rainham
Kent
ME8 9TH

07477 636656

Download Councillor Gary Hackwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Hackwell contact details as a CSV file

gary.hackwell@medway.gov.uk

Councillor Naushabah Khan

91 Kingswood Road
Gillingham
Kent
ME7 1DX

07810 823398

Download Councillor Naushabah Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Naushabah Khan contact details as a CSV file

naushabah-khan@outlook.com

Councillor Harinder Mahil

206 Maidstone Road
Chatham
Kent
ME4 6HS

07912 699314

Download Councillor Harinder Mahil contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harinder Mahil contact details as a CSV file

harinder.mahil@medway.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Prenter

1 Stuart Road
Gillingham
Kent
ME7 4AA

07973 570743

Download Councillor Mark Prenter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Prenter contact details as a CSV file

mark.prenter@medway.gov.uk

Councillor Piers Thompson

6 Manor Road
Chatham
Kent
ME4 6AG

07869 565285

Download Councillor Piers Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Piers Thompson contact details as a CSV file

piers.thompson@medway.gov.uk