Meeting attendance

Thursday, 6 January 2022 6.30pm, Children and Young People Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Venue:   St George's Centre, Pembroke Road, Chatham Maritime, Chatham ME4 4UH

Contact:    Teri Reynolds, Democratic Services Officer

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Barry Kemp (Con) Chairman Present
Councillor Gloria Opara (Con) Vice-Chairman Present
Councillor Roger Barrett (Con) Committee Member Present
Councillor Kirstine Carr (Con) Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Pat Cooper (Lab) Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Sylvia Griffin (Con) Committee Member Present
Councillor Joanne Howcroft-Scott (Lab) Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Clive Johnson (Lab) Committee Member Present
Councillor Robbie Lammas (Con) Committee Member Present
Councillor Tristan Osborne (Lab) Committee Member Present
Councillor Wendy Purdy (Con) Committee Member Present
Councillor Chrissy Stamp (Lab) Committee Member Apologies, sent representative
Councillor Habib Tejan (Con) Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Richard Thorne (Con) Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Stuart Tranter (Con) Committee Member Present
Councillor Mrs Elizabeth Turpin (Con) Committee Member Apologies
Clive Mailing Non-elected, voting Present
Akinola Edun Non-elected, voting Present
David Lane Non-elected, voting Apologies
Martyn Cheesman Non-elected, non-voting Absent
MYC Chairman Non-elected, non-voting Absent
MYC Cabinet Member Non-elected, non-voting Absent
Carl Guerin-Hassett Non-elected, non-voting Present
Lisa Scarrott Non-elected, non-voting Present
Vacancy (Church of England Representative) Non-elected, voting Expected
Vacancy (Teacher Representative) Non-elected, non-voting Expected