Meeting attendance

Thursday, 7 March 2019 6.30pm, Children and Young People Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Venue:   Meeting Room 9 - Level 3, Gun Wharf, Dock Road, Chatham ME4 4TR

Contact:    Teri Reynolds, Democratic Services Officer

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Jan Aldous (Con) Committee Member Present
Councillor Pat Cooper (Lab) Committee Member Present
Councillor Matt Fearn (Con) Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Dorte Gilry (Lab) Committee Member Present
Councillor Phil Hall (Con) Committee Member Absent
Councillor Clive Johnson (Lab) Committee Member Present
Councillor Mark Joy (Con) Committee Member Present
Councillor Barry Kemp (Con) Committee Member Present
Councillor Gloria Opara (Con) Committee Member Present
Councillor Alex Paterson (Lab) Committee Member Apologies, sent representative Substituted by Councillor Dan McDonald
Councillor Wendy Purdy (Con) Committee Member Present
Councillor David Royle (Con) Chairman Present
Councillor Asha Saroy (Con) Committee Member Apologies, sent representative Substituted by Councillor Sylvia Griffin
Councillor Les Wicks (Con) Vice-Chairman Present
Clive Mailing Non-elected, voting Present
Fay Cordingley Non-elected, voting Present
Akinola Edun Non-elected, voting Apologies
David Lane Non-elected, voting Absent
MYC Chairman Non-elected, non-voting Present
MYC Cabinet Member Non-elected, non-voting Present
Keith Clear Non-elected, non-voting Apologies, sent representative
Nicola Forest Non-elected, non-voting Present
Vacancy (Teacher Representative) Non-elected, non-voting Expected
Margaret Cane Non-elected, non-voting Present
June Patey Substitute Present
Kate Ako Officer In attendance
Tracey Creaton Public In attendance
Jonathan Duff Public In attendance
Councillor Andrew Mackness (Con) Committee Member In attendance
Simon Plummer Officer In attendance
Councillor Martin Potter (Con) Committee Member In attendance
Detective Supt. Andy Pritchard Public In attendance
Rebecca Smith Public In attendance
Vacancy (1) Committee Member Absent
David Watkins Officer In attendance
Councillor Dan McDonald (Lab) Substitute Present as substitute
Councillor Sylvia Griffin (Con) Substitute Present as substitute