Meeting attendance

Thursday, 8 March 2018 6.30pm, Children and Young People Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Venue:   Civic Suite - Level 2, Gun Wharf, Dock Road, Chatham ME4 4TR

Contact:    Jade Milnes, Democratic Services Officer

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Jan Aldous (Con) Committee Member Present
Councillor Pat Cooper (Lab) Committee Member Present
Councillor Matt Fearn (Con) Committee Member Apologies, sent representative Substituted by Councillor Mrs Josie Iles
Councillor Michael Franklin (Con) Committee Member Present
Councillor Mrs Josie Iles (Con) Substitute Present as substitute
Councillor Steve Iles (Con) Substitute Present as substitute
Councillor Clive Johnson (Lab) Committee Member Present
Councillor Mark Joy (Con) Committee Member Apologies, sent representative Substituted by Councillor Steve Iles
Councillor Barry Kemp (Con) Committee Member Present
Councillor Gloria Opara (Con) Committee Member Present
Councillor Adam Price (Lab) Committee Member Present
Councillor Wendy Purdy (Con) Committee Member Present
Councillor David Royle (Con) Chairman Apologies
Councillor Asha Saroy (Con) Committee Member Present
Councillor Les Wicks (Con) Vice-Chairman Present
Councillor John Williams (Con) Committee Member Present
Akinola Edun Non-elected, voting Present
Clive Mailing Non-elected, voting Present
David Lane Non-elected, voting Apologies
Keith Clear Non-elected, non-voting Apologies, sent representative Substituted by Michelle Dewar
Fay Cordingley Non-elected, non-voting Present
Michelle Dewar Non-elected, non-voting Present as substitute
David Laming Non-elected, non-voting Present
MYC Cabinet Member Non-elected, non-voting Present
MYC Chairman Non-elected, non-voting Present
Tina Lovey Non-elected, non-voting Apologies
David Ballard Officer In attendance
Helen Jones Officer In attendance
Jade Hannah Committee Co-ordinator In attendance
Sameera Khan Officer In attendance
Councillor Andrew Mackness (Con) Committee Member In attendance
Mary Mason Public In attendance
Councillor Martin Potter (Con) Committee Member In attendance
Kevin Smart Officer In attendance
Caren Smith Public In attendance
Rebecca Smith Public In attendance
Ian Sutherland Officer In attendance
Graham Tanner Officer In attendance
Nikki Teesdale Public In attendance
Wendy Vincent Officer In attendance