Issue details

Innovation Park Medway Masterplan - Request to Make Minor Amendments to the Adopted Masterplan

Summary

This report will ask the Cabinet to approve minor amendments to the Innovation Park Medway Masterplan.

 

Access to Information

The report together with any other documents being considered (unless they contain exempt information) will be available for inspection 5 clear days before the decision is taken by the Cabinet. Copies are available on the Council's website or requested from Democratic Services Medway Council, Gun Wharf, Dock Road, Chatham, Kent, ME4 4TR or email democratic.services@medway.gov.uk If you wish to submit information to the Cabinet about the item please also contact Democratic Services.

Decision type: Key

Decision status: For Determination

Notice of proposed decision first published: 06/02/2023

Decision due: 7 Mar 2023 by Cabinet

Lead member: Councillor Rodney Chambers, OBE, Portfolio Holder for Inward Investment, Strategic Regeneration and Partnerships rodney.chambers@medway.gov.uk, Councillor Jane Chitty, Portfolio Holder for Planning, Economic Growth and Regulation jane.chitty@medway.gov.uk, Councillor Alan Jarrett, Leader of the Council alan.jarrett@medway.gov.uk

Lead director: Richard Hicks

Contact: Richard Carden, Regeneration Delivery Project Manager Email: richard.carden@medway.gov.uk Tel: 01634 334354, Vanessa Rendall, Senior Regeneration Officer Email: vanessa.rendall@medway.gov.uk Tel: 01634 331058.

Relevant Overview and Scrutiny Committee:: Regeneration, Culture and Environment