Contact details

Licensing and Safety Committee

Councillor Tashi Bhutia

34 Maidstone Road
Chatham
ME4 6DG

07882 368919

Download Councillor Tashi Bhutia contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tashi Bhutia contact details as a CSV file

tashi.bhutia@medway.gov.uk

Councillor Hazel Browne

22 Chester Road
Gillingham
Kent
ME7 4AF

01634 309602

Download Councillor Hazel Browne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hazel Browne contact details as a CSV file

hazel.browne@medway.gov.uk

Councillor Kirstine Carr

68 Kingsway
Gillingham
Kent
ME7 3AU

01634 853366
07931 842328

Download Councillor Kirstine Carr contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kirstine Carr contact details as a CSV file

kirstine-carr@hotmail.co.uk

Councillor Mrs Diane Chambers (Chairman)

6 Mansion Row
Brompton
Gillingham
Kent
ME7 5SE

01634 842913

Download Councillor Mrs Diane Chambers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Diane Chambers contact details as a CSV file

diane.chambers@medway.gov.uk

Councillor Matt Fearn (Vice-Chairman)

27 The Street
Upper Halling
Rochester
ME2 1HT

07739 706432

Download Councillor Matt Fearn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matt Fearn contact details as a CSV file

matt_fearn@hotmail.com

Councillor Gary Hackwell

98 Long Catlis Road
Rainham
Kent
ME8 9TH

07477 636656

Download Councillor Gary Hackwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Hackwell contact details as a CSV file

gary.hackwell@medway.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Kemp

18 Herbert Road
Rainham
Gillingham
Kent
ME8 9BZ

01634 365231
07804 893632

Download Councillor Barry Kemp contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Kemp contact details as a CSV file

barryjkemp@hotmail.com

Councillor John Lloyd

142 Beechings Way
Twydall
Kent
ME8 6NE

01634 378938

Download Councillor John Lloyd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Lloyd contact details as a CSV file

j.lloyd5@btinternet.com

Councillor Harinder Mahil

206 Maidstone Road
Chatham
Kent
ME4 6HS

07912 699314

Download Councillor Harinder Mahil contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harinder Mahil contact details as a CSV file

harinder.mahil@medway.gov.uk

Councillor Dan McDonald

13 Elmfield
Gillingham
Kent
ME8 6BW

01634 927337
07580 102024

Download Councillor Dan McDonald contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dan McDonald contact details as a CSV file

dan.mcdonald@medway.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Prenter

1 Stuart Road
Gillingham
Kent
ME7 4AA

07973 570743

Download Councillor Mark Prenter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Prenter contact details as a CSV file

mark.prenter@medway.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Elizabeth Turpin

30 Purbeck Road
Chatham
Kent
ME4 6ED

01634 305680
07954 401825

Download Councillor Mrs Elizabeth Turpin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Elizabeth Turpin contact details as a CSV file

elizabeth.turpin@medway.gov.uk