Mailing list

Planning Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Sijuwade Adeoye, C/o Medway Council, Gun Wharf, Dock Road, Chatham, ME4 4TR, 07961 930442, , sijuwade.adeoye@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Roger Barrett, 54 Middleton Close, Rainham, Kent, , ME8 9LR, 07850 366508, , roger.barrett@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Buckwell, 1 Low Meadow, Halling, Rochester, ME2 1LX, , , 07977 260564, , chris.buckwell@btopenworld.com
Councillor Mrs Diane Chambers, 6 Mansion Row, Brompton, Gillingham, Kent, ME7 5SE, 01634 842913, , diane.chambers@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Curry, c/o Medway Council, Gun Wharf, Dock Road, Chatham Kent, ME4 4TR, 07804 511302, , simoncurry03@gmail.com
Councillor Gary Etheridge, 48 Watling Street, Strood, Rochester, Kent, ME2 3NY, 01634 711003, , strood48@gmail.com
Councillor Gary Hackwell, 98 Long Catlis Road, Rainham, Kent, , ME8 9TH, 01634 334005, , gary.hackwell@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Joanne Howcroft-Scott, c/o Medway Council, Dock Road, Chatham, , ME4 4TR, 01634 725752, 07913 849725, joanne.howcroftscott@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Hubbard, 94 Jersey Road, Strood, Rochester, Kent, ME2 3PD, 07887 714757, , stephenhubbard3@virginmedia.com
Councillor Dan McDonald, 13 Elmfield, Gillingham, Kent, , ME8 6BW, , 07580 102024, dan.mcdonald@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Gloria Opara, 48 Kingfisher Drive, Walderslade, Chatham, Kent, ME5 7NY, 07415 533596, , gloria.opara@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Potter, 23 Ellison Way, Rainham, Kent, , ME8 7PL, 01634 566475, , martin.potter@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Chrissy Stamp, 98 Second Avenue, Gillingham, Kent, , ME7 2HS, 07557 981138, , chrissy.stamp@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Thorne, 214 High St, Halling, Rochester, Kent, ME2 1BZ, 07825 604994, , richard.thorne@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Stuart Tranter, 51 St Margaret's Street, Rochester, Kent, , ME1 1UG, 07798 885332, , stuart-tranter@btconnect.com