Mailing list

Corporate Parenting Board

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Tracy Coombs, c/o Labour and Co-operative Group Office, Gun Wharf Dock Road, Chatham, Kent, ME4 4TR, 07942 287575, , tracy.coombs@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Adrian Gulvin, 30 Glamis Close, Chatham, Kent, , ME5 7QQ, 01634 670853, , adrian.gulvin@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Joanne Howcroft-Scott, c/o Labour and Co-operative Group Office, Gun Wharf Dock Road, Chatham, Kent, ME4 4TR, , 07913 849725, joanne.howcroftscott@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Sharon Jackson, c/o Labour and Co-operative Group Office, Gun Wharf Dock Road, Chatham, Kent, ME4 4TR, 07423 702943, , sharon.jackson@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Lawrence, 308 Hempstead Road, Hempstead, Gillingham, , ME7 3QH, , , andrew.lawrence@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Lia Mandaracas, c/o Labour and Co-operative Group Office, Gun Wharf Dock Road, Chatham, Kent, ME4 4TR, 07758 121103, , lia.mandaracas@medway.gov.uk
Councillor George Perfect, c/o Conservative Group Office, Gun Wharf , Dock Road, Chatham, ME4 4TR, 01634 907129, , george.perfect@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Adam Price, c/o Labour and Co-operative Group Office, Gun Wharf, Chatham, ME4 4TR, , , 01634 571426, 07976 969912, adam.price@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Ron Sands, 18 Gudgeon Crescent, Hoo, Rochester, , ME3 9FR, 07784 103447, , ron.sands@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Damola Animashaun, c/o Labour and Co-operative Group Office, Gun Wharf Dock Road, Chatham, Kent, ME4 4TR, , , damola.animashaun@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Smitha Campbell, c/o Labour and Co-operative Group Office, Dock Road Gun Wharf, Chatham, Kent, ME4 4TR, 07791 879104, , smitha.campbell@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Nina Gurung, c/o Labour and Co-operative Group Office, Gun Wharf Dock Road, Chatham, Kent, ME4 4TR, , , nina.gurung@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Jones, c/o Labour and Co-operative Group Office, Gun Wharf Dock Road, Chatham, Kent, ME4 4TR, 07732 587092, , markwilliam.jones@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Joy, c/o Conservative Group Office , Gun Wharf Dock Road , Chatham, Kent, ME4 4TR, 01634 714860, 07485 684231, mark.joy@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Eddie Peake, c/o Labour and Co-operative Group Office, GunWharf Dock Road, Chatham, Kent, ME4 4TR, 07806 823 296, , eddie.peake@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Pearce, 17 Grandsire Gardens, Hoo , Hoo Peninsula Rochester, Kent, ME3 9LH, 07919 693095, , michael.pearce@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Wayne Spring, c/o Conservative Group Office, Gun Wharf Dock Road, Chatham, Kent, ME4 4TR, , , wayne.spring@medway.gov.uk
Councillor John Williams, 49 Jarrett Avenue, Wainscott, Rochester, Kent, ME2 4NH, , 07804 596781, john.williams@medway.gov.uk