Mailing list

Corporate Parenting Board

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Jan Aldous, C/o Medway Council, Gun Wharf, Dock Road Chatham, Kent, ME4 4TR, , 07955 852551, jan.aldous@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Pat Cooper, 28 Dial Road, Gillingham, Kent, , ME7 2RL, 01634 575599, 07505 097509, pat.cooper@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Adrian Gulvin, 30 Glamis Close, Chatham, Kent, , ME5 7QQ, 01634 670853, , adrian.gulvin@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Joanne Howcroft-Scott, c/o Medway Council, Dock Road, Chatham, , ME4 4TR, 01634 725752, 07913 849725, joanne.howcroftscott@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Josie Iles, 141 Watling Street, Strood, Rochester, Kent, ME2 3JJ, 01634 316484, 07730 789525, josie.iles@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Clive Johnson, 80 Moor Park Close, Rainham, Kent, , ME8 8QT, 01634 374976, 07802 872592, clive.johnson@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Gloria Opara, 48 Kingfisher Drive, Walderslade, Chatham, Kent, ME5 7NY, 07415 533596, , gloria.opara@medway.gov.uk
Councillor David Wildey, 627 Lordswood Lane, Lordswood, Chatham, Kent, ME5 8QY, 01634 863416, 07732 626325, david.wildey@medway.gov.uk