Mailing list

Rural Liaison Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Roger Barrett, 54 Middleton Close, Rainham, Kent, , ME8 9LR, 07850 366508, , roger.barrett@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Curry, c/o Medway Council, Gun Wharf, Dock Road, Chatham Kent, ME4 4TR, 07804 511302, , simoncurry03@gmail.com
Councillor Gary Etheridge, 48 Watling Street, Strood, Rochester, Kent, ME2 3NY, 01634 711003, , medway48@yahoo.co.uk
Councillor Matt Fearn, 27 The Street, Upper Halling, Rochester, , ME2 1HT, 07739 706432, , matt_fearn@hotmail.com
Councillor Gary Hackwell, 98 Long Catlis Road, Rainham, Kent, , ME8 9TH, 07477 636656, , gary.hackwell@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Hubbard, 94 Jersey Road, Strood, Rochester, Kent, ME2 3PD, 07887 714757, , stephenhubbard3@virginmedia.com
Councillor Clive Johnson, 80 Moor Park Close, Rainham, Kent, , ME8 8QT, 01634 374976, 07802 872592, clive.johnson@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Mick Pendergast, The Nags Head, High Street, Lower Stoke, Rochester, ME3 9RA, 01634 271023, 07931 002567, mick.pendergast@aol.com
Councillor Ron Sands, 18 Gudgeon Crescent, Hoo, Rochester, , ME3 9FR, 07784 103447, , ron.sands@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Thorne, 214 High St, Halling, Rochester, Kent, ME2 1BZ, 07825 604994, , richard.thorne@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Elizabeth Turpin, 30 Purbeck Road, Chatham, Kent, , ME4 6ED, 01634 305680, 07954 401825, elizabeth.turpin@medway.gov.uk
Councillor John Williams, 49 Jarrett Avenue, Wainscott, Rochester, Kent, ME2 4NH, , 07804 596781, johnwilliams@freeavalon.co.uk