Mailing list

Admiralty Court

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Habib Tejan, 31 Samphire Way, St Mary's Island, Chatham, , ME4 3SA, 01634 891046, 07985 169598, habib.tejan@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Sijuwade Adeoye, C/o Medway Council, Gun Wharf, Dock Road, Chatham, ME4 4TR, 07961 930442, , sijuwade.adeoye@medway.gov.uk
Councillor David Brake, "Sherwood House", 29 Robin Hood Lane, Walderslade Chatham, Kent, ME5 9NS, 01634 668649, 07500 959610, david.brake@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Howard Doe, The Warren 21 Style Close, Rainham, Gillingham, Kent, ME8 9LS, 01634 366419, , howard.doe@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Sylvia Griffin, 12 Beaulieu Rise, Rochester, Kent, , ME1 2PQ, 01634 404139, , sylvia.griffin@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Joanne Howcroft-Scott, c/o Medway Council, Dock Road, Chatham, , ME4 4TR, 01634 725752, 07913 849725, joanne.howcroftscott@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Stuart Tranter, 51 St Margaret's Street, Rochester, Kent, , ME1 1UG, 07798 885332, , stuart-tranter@btconnect.com