Mailing list

Licensing and Safety Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Tashi Bhutia, 34 Maidstone Road, Chatham, , , ME4 6DG, 07882 368919, , tashi.bhutia@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Hazel Browne, 22 Chester Road, Gillingham, Kent, , ME7 4AF, 01634 309602, , hazel.browne@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Kirstine Carr, 68 Kingsway, Gillingham, Kent, , ME7 3AU, 01634 853366, 07931 842328, kirstine-carr@hotmail.co.uk
Councillor Mrs Diane Chambers, 6 Mansion Row, Brompton, Gillingham, Kent, ME7 5SE, 01634 842913, , diane.chambers@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Matt Fearn, 27 The Street, Upper Halling, Rochester, , ME2 1HT, 07739 706432, , matt_fearn@hotmail.com
Councillor Gary Hackwell, 98 Long Catlis Road, Rainham, Kent, , ME8 9TH, 07477 636656, , gary.hackwell@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Barry Kemp, 18 Herbert Road, Rainham, Gillingham, Kent, ME8 9BZ, 01634 365231, 07804 893632, barryjkemp@hotmail.com
Councillor John Lloyd, 142 Beechings Way, Twydall, Kent, , ME8 6NE, 01634 378938, , j.lloyd5@btinternet.com
Councillor Harinder Mahil, 206 Maidstone Road, Chatham, Kent, , ME4 6HS, 07912 699314, , harinder.mahil@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Dan McDonald, 13 Elmfield, Gillingham, Kent, , ME8 6BW, , 07580 102024, dan.mcdonald@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Prenter, 1 Stuart Road, Gillingham, Kent, , ME7 4AA, 07973 570743, , mark.prenter@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Elizabeth Turpin, 30 Purbeck Road, Chatham, Kent, , ME4 6ED, 01634 305680, 07954 401825, elizabeth.turpin@medway.gov.uk