Mailing list

Employment Matters Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Kirstine Carr, 68 Kingsway, Gillingham, Kent, , ME7 3AU, 01634 853366, 07931 842328, kirstine.carr@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Matt Fearn, 27 The Street, Upper Halling, Rochester, , ME2 1HT, 07739 706432, , matt.fearn@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Gary Hackwell, 98 Long Catlis Road, Rainham, Kent, , ME8 9TH, 07477 636656, , gary.hackwell@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Naushabah Khan, 91 Kingswood Road, Gillingham, Kent, , ME7 1DX, 07810 823398, , naushabah-khan@outlook.com
Councillor Harinder Mahil, 206 Maidstone Road, Chatham, Kent, , ME4 6HS, 07912 699314, , harinder.mahil@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Prenter, 1 Stuart Road, Gillingham, Kent, , ME7 4AA, 07973 570743, , mark.prenter@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Piers Thompson, 6 Manor Road, Chatham, Kent, , ME4 6AG, 07869 565285, , piers.thompson@medway.gov.uk