Mailing list

Business Support Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Chris Buckwell, Deben Lady Cuxton Marina, Station Road, Cuxton, Rochester, ME2 1AB, 07977 260564, , chris.buckwell@btopenworld.com
Councillor Trevor Clarke, 19 Wemmick Close, Cloisterham Park, Rochester, Kent, ME1 2DL, 07884 271471, , tacrsh19@yahoo.com
Councillor Gary Etheridge, 48 Watling Street, Strood, Rochester, Kent, ME2 3NY, 01634 711003, , medway48@yahoo.co.uk
Councillor Gary Hackwell, 98 Long Catlis Road, Rainham, Kent, , ME8 9TH, 07477 636656, , gary.hackwell@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Clive Johnson, 80 Moor Park Close, Rainham, Kent, , ME8 8QT, 01634 374976, 07802 872592, clive.johnson@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Naushabah Khan, 91 Kingswood Road, Gillingham, Kent, , ME7 1DX, 07810 823398, , naushabah-khan@outlook.com
Councillor Vince Maple, c/o PA to the Labour Group Leader, Medway Council Gun Wharf Dock Road, Chatham, Kent, ME4 4TR, 01634 332396, , vince.maple@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Teresa Murray, 318 City Way, Rochester, Kent, , ME1 2BL, 01634 409486, 07855 378043, teresamurraytm@aol.com
Councillor Gloria Opara, 48 Kingfisher Drive, Walderslade, Chatham, Kent, ME5 7NY, 07415 533596, , gloria.opara@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Stamp, c/o Medway Labour Group Office , Gun Wharf, Dock Road, Chatham, ME4 4TR, 01634 579787, 07736 327002, andy.stamp@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Habib Tejan, 31 Samphire Way, St Mary's Island, Chatham, , ME4 3SA, 01634 891046, 07985 169598, habibtejan@live.co.uk
Councillor David Wildey, 627 Lordswood Lane, Lordswood, Chatham, Kent, ME5 8QY, 01634 863416, 07732 626325, david.wildey@medway.gov.uk
Councillor John Williams, 49 Jarrett Avenue, Wainscott, Rochester, Kent, ME2 4NH, , 07804 596781, johnwilliams@freeavalon.co.uk