Mailing list

Cabinet

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Alan Jarrett, For Council Matters, C/o PA to the Leader, Medway Council Gun Wharf, Dock Road Chatham Kent, ME4 4TR, 01634 684640, 07788 632768, alan.jarrett@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Howard Doe, The Warren 21 Style Close, Rainham, Gillingham, Kent, ME8 9LS, 01634 366419, , howard.doe@medway.gov.uk
Councillor David Brake, "Sherwood House", 29 Robin Hood Lane, Walderslade Chatham, Kent, ME5 9NS, 01634 668649, 07500 959610, david.brake@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Rodney Chambers, OBE, , , , , , , 01634 842913, , rodney.chambers@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Jane Chitty, 20 Broom Hill Road, Strood Rochester, Kent, , ME2 3LE, , 07930 236228, jane.chitty@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Phil Filmer, Bridgewater House, Parbrook Road, High Halstow Rochester, , ME3 8QG, 01634 254196, , phil.filmer@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Adrian Gulvin, 30 Glamis Close, Chatham, Kent, , ME5 7QQ, 01634 670853, , adrian.gulvin@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Gary Hackwell, 98 Long Catlis Road, Rainham, Kent, , ME8 9TH, 01634 334005, , gary.hackwell@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Josie Iles, 141 Watling Street, Strood, Rochester, Kent, ME2 3JJ, 01634 316484, 07730 789525, josie.iles@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Potter, 23 Ellison Way, Rainham, Kent, , ME8 7PL, 01634 566475, , martin.potter@medway.gov.uk