Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Kwashie Anang, c/o Conservative Group Office , Gun Wharf Dock Road , Chatham, Kent, ME4 4TR, , 07443 915806, kwashie.anang@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Damola Animashaun, c/o Labour and Co-operative Group Office, Gun Wharf Dock Road, Chatham, Kent, ME4 4TR, , , damola.animashaun@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Roger Barrett, 54 Middleton Close, Rainham, Kent, , ME8 9LR, 07850 366508, , roger.barrett@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Linda Bowen, c/o Labour and Co-operative Group Office, Gun Wharf Dock Road , Chatham, Kent, ME4 4TR, 07812 004 096, , linda.bowen@medway.gov.uk
Councillor David Brake, "Sherwood House", 29 Robin Hood Lane, Walderslade Chatham, Kent, ME5 9NS, 01634 668649, 07500 959610, david.brake@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Hazel Browne, 22 Chester Road, Gillingham, Kent, , ME7 4AF, 01634 309602, , hazel.browne@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Smitha Campbell, c/o Labour and Co-operative Group Office, Dock Road Gun Wharf, Chatham, Kent, ME4 4TR, 07791 879104, , smitha.campbell@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Trevor Clarke, 19 Wemmick Close, Cloisterham Park, Rochester, Kent, ME1 2DL, 07884 271471, , tacrsh19@yahoo.com
Councillor Esther Cook, c/o Labour and Co-operative Group Office, Gun Wharf Dock Road , Chatham, Kent, ME4 4TR, 07405 650 271, , esther.cook@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Tracy Coombs, c/o Labour and Co-operative Group Office, Gun Wharf Dock Road, Chatham, Kent, ME4 4TR, 07942 287575, , tracy.coombs@medway.gov.uk
Councillor George Crozer, Woodlands, Northwood Avenue, High Halstow, Kent, ME3 8SX, , 07711 432598, george.crozer@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Curry, c/o Labour and Co-operative Group Office, Gun Wharf Dock Road, Chatham, Kent, ME4 4TR, 07804 511302, , simon.curry@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Howard Doe, The Warren 21 Style Close, Rainham, Gillingham, Kent, ME8 9LS, 01634 366419, , howard.doe@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Lauren Edwards, C/O Labour and Co-operative Group Office, Medway Council, Gun Wharf, Dock Road Chatham, ME4 4TR, 07970 156496, , lauren.edwards@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Gary Etheridge, 48 Watling Street, Strood, Rochester, Kent, ME2 3NY, 01634 711003, , strood48@gmail.com
Councillor Matt Fearn, 27 The Street, Upper Halling, Rochester, , ME2 1HT, 07739 706432, , matt.fearn@medway.gov.uk
Councillor David Field, c/o Labour and Co-operative Group Office, Gun Wharf Dock Road, Chatham , Kent, ME4 4TR, , , david.field@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Phil Filmer, Bridgewater House, Parbrook Road, High Halstow Rochester, , ME3 8QG, 01634 254196, , phil.filmer@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Jim Gilbourne, c/o Conservative Group Office, Gun Wharf Dock Road, Chatham, Kent, ME4 4TR, , , jim.gilbourne@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Adrian Gulvin, 30 Glamis Close, Chatham, Kent, , ME5 7QQ, 01634 670853, , adrian.gulvin@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Nina Gurung, c/o Labour and Co-operative Group Office, Gun Wharf Dock Road, Chatham, Kent, ME4 4TR, , , nina.gurung@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Gary Hackwell, 98 Long Catlis Road, Rainham, Kent, , ME8 9TH, 07477 636656, , gary.hackwell@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Douglas Hamandishe, c/o Medway and Labour Co-operative Group Office, Gun Wharf, Dock Road, Chatham, ME4 4TR, 0788 6873055, , Douglas.Hamandishe@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Paula Hamilton, c/o Labour and Co-operative Group Office, Gun Wharf Dock Road, Chatham, Kent, ME4 4TR, 01634 316328, 07708 013202, paula.hamilton@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Joanne Howcroft-Scott, c/o Labour and Co-operative Group Office, Gun Wharf Dock Road, Chatham, Kent, ME4 4TR, , 07913 849725, joanne.howcroftscott@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Hubbard, 94 Jersey Road, Strood, Rochester, Kent, ME2 3PD, 07887 714757, , stephen.hubbard@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Alex Hyne, 37 Illustrious Close, Chatham, Kent, , ME5 7RW, 07756 269364, , alex.hyne@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Sharon Jackson, c/o Labour and Co-operative Group Office, Gun Wharf Dock Road, Chatham, Kent, ME4 4TR, 07423 702943, , sharon.jackson@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Jones, c/o Labour and Co-operative Group Office, Gun Wharf Dock Road, Chatham, Kent, ME4 4TR, 07732 587092, , markwilliam.jones@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Joy, c/o Conservative Group Office , Gun Wharf Dock Road , Chatham, Kent, ME4 4TR, 01634714860, 07485684231, mark.joy@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Barry Kemp, 18 Herbert Road, Rainham, Gillingham, Kent, ME8 9BZ, 01634 365231, 07804 893632, barry.kemp@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Naushabah Khan, 91 Kingswood Road, Gillingham, Kent, , ME7 1DX, 07810 823398, , naushabah.khan@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Robbie Lammas, 288 Lordswood Lane, Chatham, Kent, ME5 8JT, , , 07952990364, , robbie.lammas@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Lawrence, 308 Hempstead Road, Hempstead, Gillingham, , ME7 3QH, , , andrew.lawrence@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Harinder Mahil, c/o Medway and Labour Co-operative Group Office, Gun Wharf, Dock Road, Chatham, ME4 4TR, 07912 699314, , harinder.mahil@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Lia Mandaracas, c/o Labour and Co-operative Group Office, Gun Wharf Dock Road, Chatham, Kent, ME4 4TR, 07758 121103, , lia.mandaracas@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Vince Maple, c/o PA to the Labour and Co-operative Group Leader, Medway Council Gun Wharf Dock Road, Chatham, Kent, ME4 4TR, 01634 332396, , vince.maple@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Dan McDonald, 13 Elmfield, Gillingham, Kent, , ME8 6BW, , 07580 102024, dan.mcdonald@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Teresa Murray, 318 City Way, Rochester, Kent, , ME1 2BL, 01634 409486, 07855 378043, teresa.murray@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Gareth Myton, c/o Labour and Co-operative Group Office, Gun Wharf Dock Road, Chatham, Kent, ME4 4TR, 07905 892005, , gareth.myton@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Marian Nestorov, C/o Labour Group Office Gun Wharf , Dock Road Chatham, Kent, , ME4 4TR, 07939 543816, , marian.nestorov@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Tristan Osborne, c/o PA to the Labour and Co-operative Group, Medway Council Gun Wharf Dock Road, Chatham, Kent, ME4 4TR, 01634 332396, , tristan.osborne@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Alex Paterson, c/o Medway Council, Gun Wharf, Dock Road, Chatham Kent, ME4 4TR, , 07801 286412, alex.paterson@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Eddie Peake, c/o Labour and Co-operative Group Office, GunWharf Dock Road, Chatham, Kent, ME4 4TR, 07806 823 296, , eddie.peake@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Pearce, 17 Grandsire Gardens, Hoo , Hoo Peninsula Rochester, Kent, ME3 9LH, 07919 693095, , michael.pearce@medway.gov.uk
Councillor George Perfect, c/o Conservative Group Office, Gun Wharf , Dock Road, Chatham, ME4 4TR, 01634 907129, , george.perfect@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Louwella Prenter, c/o Labour and Co-operative Group Office, Gun Wharf Dock Road, Chatham, Kent, ME 4TR, 07867 585904, , louwella.prenter@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Prenter, c/o Labour and Co-operative Group Office, Gun Wharf Dock Road, Chatham, Kent, ME4 4TR, 07973 570743, , mark.prenter@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Adam Price, c/o Labour and Co-operative Group Office, Gun Wharf, Chatham, ME4 4TR, , , 01634 571426, 07976 969912, adam.price@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Ron Sands, 18 Gudgeon Crescent, Hoo, Rochester, , ME3 9FR, 07784 103447, , ron.sands@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Satinder Shokar, c/o Labour and Co-operative Group Office, Gun Wharf Dock Road, Chatham, Kent, ME4 4TR, 07852 109191, , satinder.shokar@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Spalding, c/o Gun Wharf, Dock Road, Chatham, Kent, ME4 4TR, , , chris.spalding@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Wayne Spring, c/o Conservative Group Office, Gun Wharf Dock Road, Chatham, Kent, ME4 4TR, , , wayne.spring@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Chrissy Stamp, c/o Medway and Labour Co-operative Group Office, Gun Wharf, Dock Road Chatham, , ME4 4TR, 07557 981138, , chrissy.stamp@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Habib Tejan, 31 Samphire Way, St Mary's Island, Chatham, , ME4 3SA, 01634 891046, 07985 169598, habib.tejan@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Elizabeth Turpin, 30 Purbeck Road, Chatham, Kent, , ME4 6ED, 01634 305680, 07954 401825, elizabeth.turpin@medway.gov.uk
Councillor Zoë Van Dyke, c/o Gun Wharf, Dock Road, Chatham, , ME4 4TR, 07774400692, , zoe.vandyke@medway.gov.uk
Councillor David Wildey, 627 Lordswood Lane, Lordswood, Chatham, Kent, ME5 8QY, 01634 863416, 07732 626325, david.wildey@medway.gov.uk
Councillor John Williams, 49 Jarrett Avenue, Wainscott, Rochester, Kent, ME2 4NH, , 07804 596781, john.williams@medway.gov.uk