Calendar

Events from week 18, starting Monday 29 April 2024

Tuesday 30 April 2024

  • 7.00pm Cabinet30/04 - Princes Hall, The Rochester Corn Exchange, Northgate, Rochester, ME1 1LS

Thursday 2 May 2024

Monday 6 May 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 7 May 2024

Wednesday 8 May 2024

Wednesday 15 May 2024

Friday 24 May 2024

Monday 27 May 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 29 May 2024

Thursday 30 May 2024

Tuesday 4 June 2024

Wednesday 5 June 2024

Thursday 6 June 2024

Wednesday 12 June 2024

Thursday 13 June 2024

Friday 14 June 2024

Tuesday 18 June 2024

Wednesday 19 June 2024

Thursday 20 June 2024

Tuesday 25 June 2024

Thursday 27 June 2024

Wednesday 3 July 2024

Thursday 4 July 2024

Tuesday 9 July 2024

Wednesday 10 July 2024

Thursday 11 July 2024

Thursday 18 July 2024

Tuesday 30 July 2024

Wednesday 31 July 2024

Thursday 1 August 2024

Thursday 8 August 2024

Friday 9 August 2024

Wednesday 14 August 2024

Thursday 15 August 2024

Tuesday 20 August 2024

Wednesday 21 August 2024

Monday 26 August 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 27 August 2024

Wednesday 28 August 2024

Thursday 29 August 2024

Tuesday 3 September 2024

Wednesday 4 September 2024

Thursday 5 September 2024

Wednesday 11 September 2024

Thursday 12 September 2024

Tuesday 17 September 2024

Wednesday 25 September 2024

Thursday 26 September 2024

Tuesday 1 October 2024

Thursday 3 October 2024

Wednesday 9 October 2024

Thursday 10 October 2024

Friday 11 October 2024

Tuesday 15 October 2024

Wednesday 16 October 2024

Thursday 17 October 2024

Tuesday 22 October 2024

Wednesday 23 October 2024

Thursday 24 October 2024

Tuesday 29 October 2024

Wednesday 6 November 2024

Thursday 7 November 2024

Tuesday 12 November 2024

Tuesday 19 November 2024

Wednesday 20 November 2024

Thursday 21 November 2024

Tuesday 26 November 2024

Thursday 28 November 2024

Tuesday 3 December 2024

Wednesday 4 December 2024

Thursday 5 December 2024

Friday 6 December 2024

Tuesday 10 December 2024

Wednesday 11 December 2024

Thursday 12 December 2024

Tuesday 17 December 2024

Wednesday 18 December 2024

Thursday 19 December 2024

Wednesday 25 December 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 26 December 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 1 January 2025

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 7 January 2025