Calendar

Events from week 5, starting Monday 29 January 2024

Tuesday 30 January 2024

Wednesday 31 January 2024

Thursday 1 February 2024

Thursday 8 February 2024

Friday 9 February 2024

Tuesday 13 February 2024

Wednesday 14 February 2024

Thursday 15 February 2024

Tuesday 20 February 2024

Wednesday 21 February 2024

Tuesday 27 February 2024

Wednesday 28 February 2024

Thursday 29 February 2024

Thursday 7 March 2024

Tuesday 12 March 2024

Wednesday 13 March 2024

Thursday 14 March 2024

Tuesday 19 March 2024

Wednesday 20 March 2024

Thursday 21 March 2024

Tuesday 26 March 2024

Wednesday 27 March 2024

Friday 29 March 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 1 April 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 4 April 2024

Tuesday 9 April 2024

Wednesday 10 April 2024

Thursday 11 April 2024

Wednesday 17 April 2024

Thursday 18 April 2024

Friday 19 April 2024

Tuesday 23 April 2024

Tuesday 30 April 2024

Thursday 2 May 2024

Monday 6 May 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 7 May 2024

Wednesday 8 May 2024

Wednesday 15 May 2024

Friday 24 May 2024

Wednesday 29 May 2024

Tuesday 4 June 2024

Wednesday 5 June 2024

Thursday 6 June 2024

Wednesday 12 June 2024

Thursday 13 June 2024

Friday 14 June 2024

Tuesday 18 June 2024

Wednesday 19 June 2024

Thursday 20 June 2024

Tuesday 25 June 2024

Wednesday 3 July 2024

Thursday 4 July 2024

Tuesday 9 July 2024

Wednesday 10 July 2024

Thursday 11 July 2024

Thursday 18 July 2024

Tuesday 30 July 2024

Wednesday 31 July 2024

Thursday 1 August 2024

Thursday 8 August 2024

Friday 9 August 2024

Wednesday 14 August 2024

Thursday 15 August 2024

Tuesday 20 August 2024

Wednesday 21 August 2024

Tuesday 27 August 2024

Wednesday 28 August 2024

Thursday 29 August 2024

Wednesday 4 September 2024

Wednesday 11 September 2024

Thursday 12 September 2024

Wednesday 25 September 2024

Thursday 26 September 2024

Tuesday 1 October 2024

Thursday 3 October 2024

Wednesday 9 October 2024

Thursday 10 October 2024

Friday 11 October 2024