## Cabinet Advisory Groups 2021/2022 – Memberships

Title	No and ratio	Names of nominated representatives		Term of office
Children and Adults Capital Programme Cabinet Advisory Group	4 (4 Portfolio Holders)	Cllrs Brake, Mrs Josie Iles, Jarrett and Potter		Municipal year
Climate Change Member Advisory Group	9 (6:3)	Councillors Doe, Filmer, Gulvin, Hackwell, Thompson and Tranter. Councillors Curry, Maple and Andy Stamp.  Medway Youth Council Member  Named substitutes Councillors Adeoye and Johnson.		
Corporate Parenting Board	8 (5:3) plus named substitutes	Member Clir Ahmed Clir Cooper Clir Gulvin Clir Howcroft- Scott Clir Mrs Josie Iles Clir Johnson Clir Opara Clir Wildey	Cllr Hubbard Cllr Brake Cllr Chrissy Stamp Cllr Thompson Cllr Mahil Cllr Tranter	Municipal year

Title	No and ratio	Names of nominated representatives	Term of office
Development Plans Advisory Group	7 (4:3)	Cllrs Bowler, Mrs Diane Chambers, Rodney Chambers OBE, Chitty, Gulvin, Khan and Curry	Municipal year
Innovation Park Medway Delivery Board	3 (Leader and appropriate Portfolio Holders)	Cllrs Jarrett, Rodney Chambers OBE and Chitty	Municipal year
Medway Special Education Needs (SEND) Partnership Board	1 (Portfolio Holder)	Cllr Mrs Josie Iles	Municipal year
Medway Skills Partnership Board	4 (appropriate Portfolio Holders)	Cllrs Rodney Chambers OBE, Chitty, Mrs Josie Iles and Potter	Municipal year
New Routes to Good Growth Housing Infrastructure Fund (HIF) Delivery Board	4 (Leader and appropriate Portfolio Holders)	Cllrs Jarrett, Rodney Chambers OBE, Doe and Filmer	Municipal year
Procurement Board	2 (2 Portfolio Holders)	Cllrs Brake and Gulvin	Municipal year
Regeneration, Culture and Environment Member Project Oversight and Advisory Board	4 (Portfolio Holders)	Cllrs Rodney Chambers OBE, Doe, Filmer and Jarrett	Municipal year
Town Centres Board	4:2	Cllrs Jarrett, Rodney Chambers, OBE, Doe, Chitty, Maple and Curry	Municipal year