Contact details

Climate Change Member Advisory Group

Councillor Simon Curry

c/o Medway Council
Gun Wharf
Dock Road
Chatham Kent
ME4 4TR

07804 511302

Download Councillor Simon Curry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Curry contact details as a CSV file

simoncurry03@gmail.com

Councillor Howard Doe

The Warren, 21 Style Close
Rainham
Gillingham
Kent
ME8 9LS

01634 366419

Download Councillor Howard Doe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Howard Doe contact details as a CSV file

howard.doe@medway.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Filmer

Bridgewater House
Parbrook Road
High Halstow, Rochester
ME3 8QG

01634 254196

Download Councillor Phil Filmer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Filmer contact details as a CSV file

phil.filmer@medway.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian Gulvin

30 Glamis Close
Chatham
Kent
ME5 7QQ

01634 670853

Download Councillor Adrian Gulvin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrian Gulvin contact details as a CSV file

adrian.gulvin@medway.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Hackwell

98 Long Catlis Road
Rainham
Kent
ME8 9TH

07477 636656

Download Councillor Gary Hackwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Hackwell contact details as a CSV file

gary.hackwell@medway.gov.uk

Councillor Vince Maple

c/o PA to the Labour and Co-operative Group Leader
Medway Council, Gun Wharf, Dock Road
Chatham
Kent
ME4 4TR

01634 332396

Download Councillor Vince Maple contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vince Maple contact details as a CSV file

vince.maple@medway.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Stamp

c/o Medway Labour and Co-operative Group Office,
Gun Wharf
Dock Road
Chatham
ME4 4TR

01634 579787
07736 327002

Download Councillor Andy Stamp contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Stamp contact details as a CSV file

andy.stamp@medway.gov.uk

Councillor Piers Thompson

6 Manor Road
Chatham
Kent
ME4 6AG

07869 565285

Download Councillor Piers Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Piers Thompson contact details as a CSV file

piers.thompson@medway.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Tranter

51 St Margaret's Street
Rochester
Kent
ME1 1UG

07798 885332

Download Councillor Stuart Tranter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Tranter contact details as a CSV file

stuart-tranter@btconnect.com