Calendar

Events from week 36, starting Monday 31 August 2020

Monday 31 August 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 1 September 2020

Wednesday 2 September 2020

Wednesday 9 September 2020

Thursday 10 September 2020

Friday 11 September 2020

Tuesday 15 September 2020

Wednesday 16 September 2020

Tuesday 22 September 2020

Thursday 24 September 2020

Tuesday 29 September 2020

Wednesday 7 October 2020

Thursday 8 October 2020

Friday 9 October 2020

Monday 12 October 2020

Wednesday 14 October 2020

Tuesday 20 October 2020

Thursday 22 October 2020

Tuesday 27 October 2020

Tuesday 3 November 2020

Wednesday 4 November 2020

Thursday 5 November 2020

Tuesday 10 November 2020

Wednesday 11 November 2020

Tuesday 17 November 2020

Thursday 19 November 2020

Tuesday 24 November 2020

Thursday 26 November 2020

Wednesday 2 December 2020

Friday 4 December 2020

Wednesday 9 December 2020

Tuesday 15 December 2020

Wednesday 16 December 2020

Tuesday 22 December 2020

Thursday 24 December 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Friday 25 December 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 28 December 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Friday 1 January 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 5 January 2021

Thursday 7 January 2021

Tuesday 12 January 2021

Wednesday 13 January 2021

Thursday 14 January 2021

Tuesday 19 January 2021

Wednesday 20 January 2021

Thursday 21 January 2021

Tuesday 26 January 2021

Thursday 28 January 2021

Tuesday 2 February 2021

Wednesday 3 February 2021

Thursday 4 February 2021

Friday 5 February 2021

Tuesday 9 February 2021

Wednesday 10 February 2021

Tuesday 16 February 2021

Thursday 18 February 2021

Tuesday 2 March 2021

Wednesday 3 March 2021

Thursday 4 March 2021

Tuesday 9 March 2021

Wednesday 10 March 2021

Thursday 11 March 2021

Tuesday 16 March 2021

Wednesday 17 March 2021

Thursday 18 March 2021