Calendar

Events from week 31, starting Monday 27 July 2020

Tuesday 28 July 2020

Thursday 30 July 2020

Tuesday 4 August 2020

Wednesday 5 August 2020

Friday 7 August 2020

Monday 10 August 2020

Tuesday 11 August 2020

Wednesday 19 August 2020

Thursday 20 August 2020

Tuesday 25 August 2020

Thursday 27 August 2020

Monday 31 August 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 1 September 2020

Wednesday 2 September 2020

Tuesday 8 September 2020

Wednesday 9 September 2020

Thursday 10 September 2020

Tuesday 15 September 2020

Wednesday 16 September 2020

Thursday 17 September 2020

Tuesday 22 September 2020

Thursday 24 September 2020

Tuesday 29 September 2020

Thursday 1 October 2020

Wednesday 7 October 2020

Thursday 8 October 2020

Friday 9 October 2020

Monday 12 October 2020

Tuesday 13 October 2020

Wednesday 14 October 2020

Thursday 15 October 2020

Tuesday 20 October 2020

Thursday 22 October 2020

Tuesday 27 October 2020

Tuesday 3 November 2020

Wednesday 4 November 2020

Thursday 5 November 2020

Tuesday 10 November 2020

Wednesday 11 November 2020

Tuesday 17 November 2020

Thursday 19 November 2020

Tuesday 24 November 2020

Thursday 26 November 2020

Tuesday 1 December 2020

Wednesday 2 December 2020

Friday 4 December 2020

Monday 7 December 2020

Tuesday 8 December 2020

Wednesday 9 December 2020

Thursday 10 December 2020

Tuesday 15 December 2020

Wednesday 16 December 2020

Tuesday 22 December 2020

Thursday 24 December 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Friday 25 December 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 28 December 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Friday 1 January 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 5 January 2021

Thursday 7 January 2021

Tuesday 12 January 2021

Wednesday 13 January 2021

Thursday 14 January 2021

Tuesday 19 January 2021

Wednesday 20 January 2021

Thursday 21 January 2021

Tuesday 26 January 2021

Thursday 28 January 2021

Tuesday 2 February 2021

Wednesday 3 February 2021

Thursday 4 February 2021

Friday 5 February 2021

Tuesday 9 February 2021

Wednesday 10 February 2021