Calendar

Events from week 27, starting Monday 28 June 2021

Monday 28 June 2021

Wednesday 30 June 2021

Thursday 1 July 2021

Wednesday 7 July 2021

Thursday 8 July 2021

Tuesday 13 July 2021

Wednesday 21 July 2021

Thursday 22 July 2021

Monday 26 July 2021

Tuesday 27 July 2021

Wednesday 28 July 2021

Thursday 29 July 2021

Tuesday 3 August 2021

Wednesday 4 August 2021

Thursday 5 August 2021

Friday 6 August 2021

Wednesday 18 August 2021

Monday 30 August 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 31 August 2021

Wednesday 1 September 2021

Thursday 2 September 2021

Wednesday 8 September 2021

Friday 10 September 2021

Tuesday 14 September 2021

Wednesday 15 September 2021

Tuesday 21 September 2021

Thursday 23 September 2021

Tuesday 28 September 2021

Thursday 7 October 2021

Wednesday 13 October 2021

Tuesday 26 October 2021

Wednesday 3 November 2021

Tuesday 9 November 2021

Wednesday 10 November 2021

Thursday 11 November 2021

Tuesday 16 November 2021

Thursday 18 November 2021

Friday 19 November 2021

Tuesday 23 November 2021

Friday 3 December 2021

Wednesday 8 December 2021

Wednesday 15 December 2021

Tuesday 21 December 2021

Monday 27 December 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 28 December 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 11 January 2022

Wednesday 12 January 2022

Wednesday 19 January 2022

Thursday 20 January 2022