Calendar

Events from week 44, starting Monday 31 October 2022

Thursday 3 November 2022

Monday 7 November 2022

Thursday 10 November 2022

Friday 11 November 2022

Tuesday 15 November 2022

Wednesday 16 November 2022

Thursday 17 November 2022

Tuesday 22 November 2022

Thursday 24 November 2022

Tuesday 29 November 2022

Wednesday 30 November 2022

Thursday 1 December 2022

Wednesday 7 December 2022

Thursday 8 December 2022

Tuesday 13 December 2022

Wednesday 14 December 2022

Thursday 15 December 2022

Tuesday 20 December 2022

Monday 26 December 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 27 December 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 2 January 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 3 January 2023

Tuesday 10 January 2023

Wednesday 11 January 2023

Tuesday 17 January 2023

Wednesday 18 January 2023

Thursday 19 January 2023

Tuesday 24 January 2023

Wednesday 25 January 2023

Tuesday 31 January 2023

Friday 3 February 2023

Wednesday 8 February 2023

Thursday 9 February 2023

Tuesday 14 February 2023

Wednesday 15 February 2023

Thursday 23 February 2023

Tuesday 28 February 2023

Wednesday 8 March 2023

Tuesday 14 March 2023

Wednesday 15 March 2023

Tuesday 21 March 2023

Tuesday 28 March 2023

Thursday 30 March 2023

Tuesday 4 April 2023

Wednesday 5 April 2023

Friday 7 April 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 10 April 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 11 April 2023

Wednesday 12 April 2023

Thursday 13 April 2023

Friday 14 April 2023

Thursday 20 April 2023

Tuesday 25 April 2023

Wednesday 26 April 2023

Thursday 27 April 2023

Monday 1 May 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 8 May 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 29 May 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 28 August 2023

  • Bank Holiday