Calendar

Events from week 39, starting Monday 27 September 2021

Tuesday 28 September 2021

Thursday 30 September 2021

Friday 1 October 2021

Tuesday 5 October 2021

Thursday 7 October 2021

Wednesday 13 October 2021

Monday 18 October 2021

Tuesday 19 October 2021

Thursday 21 October 2021

Tuesday 26 October 2021

Tuesday 9 November 2021

Wednesday 10 November 2021

Thursday 11 November 2021

Tuesday 16 November 2021

Thursday 18 November 2021

Friday 19 November 2021

Tuesday 23 November 2021

Friday 3 December 2021

Wednesday 8 December 2021

Wednesday 15 December 2021

Tuesday 21 December 2021

Monday 27 December 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 28 December 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 11 January 2022

Wednesday 12 January 2022

Wednesday 19 January 2022

Thursday 20 January 2022

Tuesday 1 February 2022

Friday 4 February 2022

Wednesday 9 February 2022

Thursday 10 February 2022

Friday 11 February 2022

Tuesday 15 February 2022

Wednesday 16 February 2022

Thursday 24 February 2022

Wednesday 9 March 2022

Tuesday 5 April 2022

Wednesday 6 April 2022

Thursday 21 April 2022

Wednesday 4 May 2022