Calendar

Events from week 40, starting Monday 30 September 2019

Tuesday 1 October 2019

Thursday 3 October 2019

Wednesday 9 October 2019

Thursday 10 October 2019

Friday 11 October 2019

Tuesday 15 October 2019

Wednesday 16 October 2019

Thursday 17 October 2019

Tuesday 22 October 2019

Thursday 24 October 2019

Tuesday 29 October 2019

Tuesday 5 November 2019

Wednesday 6 November 2019

Thursday 7 November 2019

Tuesday 12 November 2019

Wednesday 13 November 2019

Tuesday 19 November 2019

Tuesday 26 November 2019

Thursday 28 November 2019

Tuesday 3 December 2019

Wednesday 4 December 2019

Friday 6 December 2019

Tuesday 10 December 2019

Wednesday 11 December 2019

Thursday 12 December 2019

Tuesday 17 December 2019

Wednesday 18 December 2019

Wednesday 25 December 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 26 December 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Friday 27 December 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 1 January 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 7 January 2020

Thursday 9 January 2020

Tuesday 14 January 2020

Wednesday 15 January 2020

Thursday 16 January 2020

Friday 17 January 2020

Tuesday 21 January 2020

Wednesday 22 January 2020

Thursday 23 January 2020

Tuesday 28 January 2020

Wednesday 29 January 2020

Thursday 30 January 2020

Tuesday 4 February 2020

Wednesday 5 February 2020

Thursday 6 February 2020

Friday 7 February 2020

Wednesday 12 February 2020

Tuesday 18 February 2020

Thursday 20 February 2020

Tuesday 3 March 2020

Wednesday 4 March 2020

Thursday 5 March 2020

Wednesday 11 March 2020

Thursday 12 March 2020

Friday 13 March 2020

Tuesday 17 March 2020

Wednesday 18 March 2020

Thursday 19 March 2020

Thursday 26 March 2020

Tuesday 31 March 2020

Wednesday 1 April 2020

Thursday 2 April 2020

Friday 3 April 2020

Tuesday 7 April 2020

Wednesday 8 April 2020

Thursday 9 April 2020

Friday 10 April 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 13 April 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 14 April 2020

Wednesday 15 April 2020

Thursday 23 April 2020

Tuesday 28 April 2020

Wednesday 29 April 2020

Wednesday 6 May 2020

Thursday 7 May 2020

Friday 8 May 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 12 May 2020

Wednesday 20 May 2020

Monday 25 May 2020

  • Bank Holiday